Etude House Haul

Hello my lovelies,

My Dad just came home from the Philippines and along with that he brought back some products from “Etude House”, which I was after. I’m very excited about these products because if you have been following my blog for a while you may know that I am a big fan of Korean cosmetics, and skin care. Furthermore, to add to my excitement is that “Etude House” at the present moment do not have a store in Australia. As a result, for me to obtain these items makes me feel very happy and special.

AC Clinic toner, lotion, and intense red spot balmΒ 

 

Because I am now entering my last year of high school all the stress from school has disrupted my skin and as a result my skin is becomming more prone to acne. That is why I decided to pick up these products. I also wanted to get the cleanser, but unfortunately the store my Dad went to the cleanser was out of stock.

Once I get a feel for the products I will make sure to review the products and see if its worth the money spent.

True Relief cream, emulsion, and toner

I’m guessing that this is the free sample that was given to my Dad after he bought all the products. This is the first time I have ever heard of these products, but I’m very excited to try them out considering it promises to hydrate and moisturise skin.

Etude 24k Gold Therapy Red Ginseng Mask

15271745_1352727968079965_1421301613_o-1

This is another product I initially was not looking for. I actually wanted a different face mask set, but again the store ran out of them. Instead the worker at the store suggested this to my Dad and apparently it is one of their latest products that has been hot on the market.

Play Therapy Sleeping PackΒ 

15293210_1352727931413302_198350182_o

I am actually very excited to try out this product because I love my face masks and this one is one of the ones you just slap on your face before you go to bed and sleep. I tried it out last night and I absolutely love it I woke up and after I washed my face it was as soft as a baby’s bottom.

Proof10 Auto Pencil BK802

15233659_1352727871413308_2120456369_o

I like this eyeliner because it is very smooth and glides upon application. I have oily eyelids so the product did smudge a little during the day but it did not completely rub off. Furthermore, an added bonus to give to this eyeliner would be the fact that it has a built in sharpener.


That is the end of my “Etude House” haul and I hope you guys enjoyed reading this.

See you next time my lovelies xoxo

One thought on “Etude House Haul

Leave a Reply

