Empties: Korean Skincare #2

Hey cuties,

I am back with another empties post for you all about some Korean skin care products which I have used. Same thing goes like in the last post, I will write a description about my experiences with the product and I will give a rating out of 5. I hope you enjoy reading this post, as you did the last one.

Baby Leaf Green Tea Waterfull Emulsion (The Face Shop)

To be honest this emulsion was very forgettable, it did the job of adding an extra layer of moisture to my skin. Aside from that there was nothing really spectacular about it.

Score: 3/5

True Relief Moist Emulsion (Etude House)

Compared to the Green Tea emulsion the formula for this one was a little bit thicker. Regardless, the product was very moistening to my skin without leaving a greasy or oily feel.

Score: 4/5

True Relief Moist Cream (Etude House)

Like its’ emulsion counterpart the cream moisturizer was very soothing to my skin and helped moisturize my skin without leacing a greasy or oily feel. What’s more it absorbed very well into my skin.

Score: 5/5

Play Therapy Sleeping Pack (Moist Up) (Etude House)

This product is actually the most amazing thing ever. I don’t know what magic ingredients Etude House put into this sleeping mask, but it does wonders to my skin. During the winter my skin tends to dry out considering when I go outside it’ll be freezing cold and when I go insider it’ll be hot with the heater blasting. Therefore, it is only fair that my skin will dry out and suffer. That is where this product steps in and repairs and moisturizes my skin during the night whilst I sleep.

Score: 5/5

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this Empties article. Furthermore, I have attached a video of an Empties I did for my YouTube channel. This is my first ever YouTube video and I hope you support me and watch, like and subscribe.

Signing off,

TheMakeupDumpling

Leave a Reply

