June Favorites

Hello everybody,

Today I’m going to be sharing with you all my favourite products of the month of June. I don’t have that many products to share with you all this month, considering it was a rather unremarkable month for me.

Makeup

My favourite makeup products of this month will be two lip products. Both of which come from ColourPop cosmetics. If you have read my May Favorites, then you will know that recently I have been dabbling in the world of lipsticks which I have never done in the past.

The first ColourPop lip product is from their ultra glossy lip range and is the shade ‘Up Do’. It’s a lovely peach shade which is perfect for a very subtle look and gives the lips a natural looking shine.  Honestly pair this lip with a nice light pink shimmer shade and you have the perfect spring time look right there.

The next ColourPop lip product is from their ultra satin lip collection in the shade prim. It is a lovely ruby red shade which I have been loving to death. It gives off that really sexy vampy look which I have been obsessed with and have always wanted to do. The only negative I would give this product which I try not to let bother me is that their staying power is not that amazing, as it does slip when I unconsciously wipe at my lips with my hand.

Skincare

My only skincare favourite would be this cleanser from Sukin. It is from their ‘Derma Sukin’ range which is great for sensitive skin and has a very mild and gentle formula. In addition, after using this product it has an instant brightening effect which gives the face a radiant glow. Also, i love how Sukin products are effective and cost affordable.

That’s it guys, that is the end of my blog post. I hope you guys enjoyed reading it. I know it was very short, but i promos next months one will be longer. Also please show support to the YouTube version of my June Faves, it would mean the world to me. 

Signing off,

TheMakeupDumpling

Leave a Reply

